Zvaniet mums

+371 22 334 401

 

 

Darba laiks (konsultācijām):

P.-Pk. 11:00 - 18:00

S. 11:00 - 15:00

Sv. brīvs

 

Rakstiet mums

ishop@evelatus.lv

 

Sazināties

Mūsu veikali

 
 

T/C Domina

Ieriķu iela 3, Purvciems, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00-21:00
evelatus.domina@gmail.com
24556831
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Alfa

Brīvības Gatve 372, Teika, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 22:00
evelatusalfa@gmail.com
24556830
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Rīga Plaza

Mūkusalas iela 71, Ziepniekkalns, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 21:00
plazaevelatus@gmail.com
24556838
Waze | Google Maps

 
 
 

T/C Galerija Centrs

Audēju iela 16, Vecpilsēta, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 21:00
evelatus.galerija@gmail.com
24556832
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Spice Home

Jaunmoku iela 13, Pleskodāle, Rīga
P.-Se. 10:00 -21:00
Sv. 10:00 -20:00
evelatus.spice@gmail.com
20136855
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Mols

Krasta iela 46, Krasta, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 21:00
evelatusmolss@gmail.com
24556834
Waze | Google Maps

 
 
 

T/C Origo Stacijas zāle

Stacijas laukums 2, Centrs, Rīga
P.-Sv. 10:00 - 21:00
evelatus2st@gmail.com
24556837
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Origo A tunelis

Stacijas laukums 2, Centrs, Rīga
P.-Sv. 09:00 - 21:00
origoaeve@gmail.com
24556835
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Origo B tunelis

Stacijas laukums 2, Centrs, Rīga
P.-Sv. 09:00 - 21:00
origobevelatus@gmail.com
24556836
Waze | Google Maps

 
 
 

T/C Origo 2 stāva

Stacijas laukums 2, Centrs, Rīga
P.-Sv. 09:00 - 21:00
evelatus2storigo@gmail.com
26005653
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Kurzeme

Lielā iela 13, Centrs, Liepāja
P.-Se. 10:00 -20:00
Sv. 10:00 -17:00
evelatus.kurzeme@gmail.com
26895474
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Ostmala

K. Zāles laukums 8, Centrs, Liepāja
P.-Sv. 09:00 - 21:00
evelatus.liepaja@gmail.com
24556839
Waze | Google Maps

 
 
 

T/C Dauga

Rīgas iela 23, Centrs, Ogre
P.-Se. 10:00 -21:00
Sv. 10:00 -20:00
evelatus.ogre@gmail.com
22334401
Waze | Google Maps

 

T/C Pilsētas Pasāža

Driksas iela 4, Centrs, Jelgava
P.-Sv. 10:00 -21:00
evelatus.jelgava@gmail.com
22334401
Waze | Google Maps



Rekvizīti

 

Evelatus SIA 

PVN Numurs: LV40003734912

Juridiskā adrese: Ainavas iela 2A-14, Rīga, Latvija, LV-1084

Banka: A/S Swedbank

LV83HABA0551009554284

SWIFT Kods - HABALV22

Banka: A/S DNB

LV64RIKO0002013270231

SWIFT Kods - RIKOLV2X